This website uses cookies and the Web Analysis tool Piwik. This helps us to provide you with a good user experience and to improve our website. If you surf through our sites, you hereby agree. Here you will learn more about the use of your data and possibilities for contradiction.

Regional Directorates

The Regional Directorates of the Federal Employment Agency (BA) are responsible at medium level for the success of regional labour market policy.

They implement the strategy of the Federal Employment Agency. They work closely with the state governments to coordinate their tasks with the labour market, structural and economic policies of the countries. The regional directorates run the employment agencies. 

Do you have special questions? Then please contact the appropriate contact person directly with your request. They will be happy to help you.

  Regional Directorate Baden-Württemberg:

Hölderlinstraße 36
70174 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 711 941-0
Fax: +49 711 941-1640

E-Mail: Baden-Wuerttemberg@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Baden-Württemberg

  Regional Directorate Bayern:

Thomas-Mann-Straße 50
90471 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 911 179-0
Fax: +49 911 179-4202

E-Mail: Bayern@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Bayern

  Regional Directorate Berlin-Brandenburg:

Friedrichstraße 34
10969 Berlin
Telefon: +49 800 4 555500
Fax: +49 30 555599-4999

E-Mail: Berlin-Brandenburg@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Berlin-Brandenburg

  Regional Directorate Hessen:

Saonestraße 2 - 4
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 69  6670-0
Fax: +49 69 6670-459

E-Mail: Hessen@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Hessen

  Regional Directorate Niedersachsen-Bremen:

Röpkestraße 3
30173 Hannover
Telefon: +49 511 9885-0
Fax: +49 511 9885-7777

E-Mail: Niedersachsen-Bremen@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Niedersachsen-Bremen

  Regional Directorate Nord:

Projensdorfer Straße 82
24106 Kiel
Telefon: +49 431 3395-0
Fax: +49 431 3395-9999

E-Mail: Nord@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Nord

  Regional Directorate Nordrhein-Westfalen:

Josef-Gockeln-Straße 7
40474 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 211 4306-0
Fax: +49 211 4306-377

E-Mail: Nordrhein-Westfalen.Presse@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Nordrhein-Westfalen

  Regional Directorate Rheinland-Pfalz-Saarland:

Eschberger Weg 68
66121 Saarbrücken
Telefon: +49 681 849-0
Fax: +49 681 849-910180

E-Mail: Rheinland-Pfalz-Saarland@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Rheinland-Pfalz-Saarland

  Regional Directorate Sachsen:

Glockenstraße 1
09130 Chemnitz
Telefon: +49 371 9118-0
Fax: +49 371 9118-697

E-Mail: Sachsen@arbeitsagentur.de   

Further information about Regionaldirektion Sachsen

  Regional Directorate Sachsen-Anhalt-Thüringen:

Frau-von-Selmnitz-Straße 6
06110 Halle (Saale)
Telefon: +49 345 1332-0

E-Mail:  Sachsen-Anhalt-Thueringen.PresseMarketing@arbeitsagentur.de

Further information about Regionaldirektion Sachsen-Anhalt-Thüringen

You can also send an encrypted and thus secured De-Mail to the following address: Zentrale.De-Mail-Kundenservice@arbeitsagentur.de-mail.de. The prerequisite is that you have a De-Mail account.