Online event for Mexican, Colombian and Jordan doctors

We inform about the german labour market for medical doctors from Mexico, Colombia and Jordan, and how to come here (professional recognition and types of visa). We will also present, how the programme „Specialized“ can support the migration process

Virtual information session about the programme „Specialized!“ and the labour market for Mexican, Colombian and Jordan doctors in Germany.

  • Labour market for medical doctors in Germany,
  • Professional Recognition and types of visa,
  • Options for speciality training in Germany,
  • the programme „Specialized“ especially for Mexican Colombian and Jordan doctors.

Duration: appr. 90 min.

If you are interested in participating, please: 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

You can register for the events in English, German and Spanish as soon as possible using the links provided for the relevant date.

Our Services are free of charge and our information is neutral.

Virtual information session presented in English, starting time 15:00h MESZ/CET (central european time), 16:00h Jordan time, 8:00h CDMX:

  • 22.03.2023
  • June/July 2023 (Dates follow soon)
  • September 2023 (Dates follow soon)
  • December 2023 (Dates follow soon)

Virtual information session presented in German, starting time 15:00h MESZ/CET, 16:00h Jordania, 8:00h CDMX:

Virtual information session presented in Spanish, starting time: 16:00h CET, 9:00h (hora mexicana, CDMX):

  • 08.02.2023
  • May/June 2023 (Dates follow soon)
  • August 2023 (Dates follow soon)
  • November 2023 (Dates follow soon)