Virtual information session for Mexican and Jordan doctors

We inform about the german labour market for medical doctors from Mexica and Jordan, and how to get there (professional Recognition and types of vis). We will also present how the programme „Specialized“ can support the migration process

Virtual information session about the programme „Specialized!“ and the labour market for Mexican and Jordan doctors in Germany.

  • Labour market for medical doctors in Germany,
  • Professional Recognition and types of visa,
  • options to specialize in Germany,
  • The programme „Specialized“ especially for Mexican and Jordan doctors,

Duration: appr. 90 min.

If you are interested in participating, please: 

Click  here to register!

You can register for the events in German and English as soon as possible using the links provided for the relevant date.

The courses in Spanish will take place via Skype. Please register for this by email zav.specialized@arbeitsagentur.de 

Please include the following information about your profile: 

  • Name and family name,
  • Level of German (A0/A1/A2….),
  • Country you completed your medical studies in,
  • Language for presentation you prefer,

Our Services are free of charge and our information is neutral.

Language presentation is held in English, hour presentation starts 15:00h MEZ/CET, 16:00h Jordan, 8:00h CDMX *7:00h CDMX (summer time starts one week later in Mexiko than in Europe)

Language presentation is held in German, hour presentation starts 15:00h MEZ/CET, 16:00h Jordania, 8:00h CDMX:

Language presentation is held in Spanish, hour presentation starts 16:00h MEZ (central european time/CET), 9:00h (hora mexicana, CDMX)

Are you interested in the "Specialized!" programme and could you imagine living and working in Germany? Then we look forward to hearing from you


Visit us on LinkedIn


funded by: